Our current Bethesda Christian Association Leadership Team consists of the following:

Jody Siebert

Chief Executive Officer

Tiffany Kuby

Chief Operations Officer

Dan Steenburgh

Interim Director of Operations

Greta Nicholson

Chief Financial Officer

Darlys Carlson McDonald

Chief Human Resources Director

Dave Naples

Business Administrator

Joyce Vanderhoek

Family Support Director

Ann Trudeau

Regional Director

Sava Duran

Interim Regional Director

Dawna Braun

Regional Director

Francine DeJong

Regional Director

Steve Walsh

Regional Director

Greg Harris

Regional Coordinator- Okanagan